AgeMatch.com - the best dating site for inter-generational lovers!  

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Like younger guys? Fancy spilling the beans in a magazine article?

MichaelB Guest

Like younger guys? Fancy spilling the beans in a magazine article?

I’m a London-based freelance writer whose interview features appear regularly in intelligent top shelf magazines like Forum and Desire. We’re currently looking for the opinions and experiences of women who have enjoyed sexual relationships with younger men. There are no age boundaries here – in fact, the bigger the age gap, the better!

The idea is to explore and understand what it is that makes such relationships so appealing, whether one-off or regular preference. While the aim is to get a factual account of each couple’s story, the feature will emphasise the sensual aspects, bringing out the fun, excitement and passion that can come from such liaisons. Many women – and men - will have fantasised about this, so your story will attract a lot of very interested readers!

Time is tight unfortunately and I will need to do the interviews – phone is fine – by the end of April. Absolute discretion is guaranteed and all identifying details will of course be changed as required.

So, if you have a story you’re willing to share, please do get in touch right away, either by private messaging me here, or emailing jonnco@hotmail.com

Look forward to hearing from you!

marcy Guest
    While I certainly understand WHY journalists come to AL to find age gap folks for articles and television, we have participated in several of these ourselves but always closely screened first, what I fail to comprehend is the utter LACK of research these journalists do when posting here.

This community is founded upon the notion of loving, committed age-gaped couples. Anyone that reads for more than 10 minutes will see that this is a conservative community and that we are not salacious in nature AT ALL.