AgeMatch.com - the best dating site for inter-generational lovers!  

Like Tree12Likes
  • 5 Post By joesbabygirl
  • 1 Post By Blue-Angel75
  • 1 Post By SheLikesKitties
  • 5 Post By degausser

Thread: Lighthearted Entertainment - Looking for couples to share their stories

samaram is offline Neophyte

Lighthearted Entertainment - Looking for couples to share their stories

I am a producer in Los Angeles at Lighthearted Entertainment, a reality television production company. We are currently interested in unique romantic relationships with age gaps as a potential idea for a reality TV show. If you are interested please call me back at (818) 842-8500.

Sincerely,
    Samara Manger-Weil
    Lighthearted Entertainment
    samaralighthearted@gmail.com
    (818) 842-8500
    Last edited by samaram; 11-28-2012 at 03:19 PM.

Sweetie28 is offline Mark's girl
    Is this for real or just some kind of scam.

Blue-Angel75 is offline Blue Angel
    How do you know my name???

Blue Angel
    "Mimic what successful people are doing, copy it, practice it, costumize it so that it suits you, I promise you this: you will not fail!"
    "If you don't create an opportunity, you will never experience failure--therefore never really experience successes" Both by me!

If you flirt with me, I may just flirt right back at ya!

Redhead is offline Senior Member
    Probably some kind of scam.

samaram is offline Neophyte
    Quote Originally Posted by Redhead View Post
    Probably some kind of scam.
    This is not a scam. You can look us up at http://lighthearted.com/lighthearted.html

SheLikesKitties is offline OW/YM 21YR GAP
    How about an international reality TV show. You could come to Panama and film here!
    You know it's love when the pain of being apart is greater than the pain of being together.

VenusDarkStar Guest
    I have been approached via private message by Samara at Lighthearted Entertainment, and the problem I have with the offer is this.....