Well, I'll start off by saying a little about myself :-) I'm a 21 y/o Male and I'm a Customer Service Administrator in Specialized Major Accounts with the Nations largest Paging (Beeper) Company. I've been with my company for 4 months and have had two promotions so far.

Currently, I am working on a very large project at work, which also involves having monthly meetings with the mayors office of one of the largest USA Cities. My mananger called me one night and told me about Sandra, told me how long she's been with the company, etc. He then asked me if I had anything I could have her work on because they want to get her up to my level, So I agree'd and he sent her over to my desk. I started showing her some stuff I was working on and explained my big account to her as well... At this point, I thought she was attractive and very friendly.. I was instantly like "wow"

Well, It was almost time for her to leave, and it was time for my lunch so I left my desk and she went back to hers. She came by my desk while I was at lunch and put a Post-It on my Computer Monitor saying "Mike, Thanks for all your help! -Sandra" Which, I didn't think much of other than "wow, that was really nice of her!"

She was still at work when I got back from lunch and I noticed she sent me an e-mail asking for my MSN Messenger Name (We use this at our company to keep in contact around the building) so, I e-mailed her back with my name and she IM'ed me a few min's later. We worked together for the next few days and IM'ed each other all day long. We started talking about our interests, hobbies, music, movies, pets, kids, etc etc.

I then noticed she would come by my desk as she was leaving which she never used to do, and one time she waved at me, and one time my mom (she works there as well) was at my desk talking to me, and Sandra came up with a huge smile and said "I just wanted to say hey!"