AgeMatch.com - the best dating site for inter-generational lovers!  

Like Tree30Likes
  • 5 Post By Kitten024
  • 5 Post By fiorinda
  • 4 Post By Slow Worm
  • 2 Post By SheLikesKitties
  • 2 Post By MissMuffins
  • 4 Post By swirlingnurse
  • 1 Post By Harp girl
  • 1 Post By Biggles
  • 3 Post By debralee
  • 3 Post By Jewelzz

Thread: Still working through the whole OW/YM thing

Kitten024 is offline Neophyte

Still working through the whole OW/YM thing

Hello!

I'm new to this whole OW/YM situation. My story is simple. I'm 51, he's 33 and we met at work. We started flirting and having fun together hanging out. I enjoyed flirting with him and really didn't even think about the age difference until he announced it was his birthday and I asked how old he was.

I don't know how old I thought he was, we got along so well I'm not even sure I even thought about it. Maybe it's because I don't think of myself as 51 (on some levels), and merely considered us as adults and that was it.

I also don't think I really felt he was interested in me that way. He apparently fell and fell hard.

In all the relationships I've ever experienced, I have never had one like this one.

Omg, he totally wants to take care of me..he spends money on me - refuses to let me pay for anything, gave me a wonderful Valentine's Day, has helped me around the house, is a loving and caring sexual partner, thinks about me constantly and is always on my side.

Seriously, I have never had this kind of dedication from ANYONE!!

When we are alone together I am fine. I only see him for what he brings to my life and that's it. However, when we go out, I'm starting to feel it.